Wedding diaries my way !

The moment one mentions ‘Indian wedding’ we think of all the OTT garments and over sized, blingy jewellery pieces. But as I’ve always believed in simplicity and keeping the look fuss-free, trust me, I’ll take you to a completely different route.

My idea of wedding looks are – clean, timeless which has old school charm . Here’s presenting my look 1 , apt for Roka or engagement . Since I’m out and out sari lover, it has to start with one . Draped a classic white silk sari by my favourite Raw Mango with pink-orange shot colours broad chevron border. To give it a bit dressy look , have teamed it up with a woven benarasi Taj Mahal silk blouse. A pair of silver studs from Silver Centrre by Sangeeta Boochra and parrot embellished juttis by Fizzy Goblet are all I need to complete my look .

Leave a Reply

